Subscribe to the

Technology Radar

Volume 19 coming soon!


Adopt, trial, assess or hold?

Get ahead of the latest technology trends.

Sign up to receive the Technology Radar, our bi-annual report on the technology and trends shaping the future. As a subscriber, you’ll also receive Ping, a regular email packed with tech-related articles, podcasts and videos.

You can also register for the exclusive "Sneak Peek" webinar to find out what’s new in the latest volume of the Technology Radar. Our speakers, Bharani Subramaniam, and Mike Mason will lift the curtain on some of the themes and blips from the upcoming Radar. You’ll also have an opportunity to ask questions to our panel of distinguished technologists.

Date: Wednesday, October 31
Time: 7.00am San Francisco | 9am Quito | 10am New York | 11am Santiago 11am Sao Paulo | 3pm London | 4pm Frankfurt | 7.30pm India | 10pm Beijing | 10pm Singapore

Register