special preview webinar

TECHNOLOGY RADAR - SNEAK PEEK

Wednesday, April 17

7.00am San Francisco | 9am Quito | 10am New York | 11am Santiago | 11am Sao Paulo | 3pm London | 4pm Frankfurt | 7.30pm Bangalore | 10pm Beijing | 10pm Singapore

A glimpse into the upcoming ThoughtWorks Technology Radar.

Join us for a special Sneak Peek webinar to get a first look at the latest volume of the Technology Radar.

You’ll hear first-hand from Zhamak Dehghani and Lakshminarasimhan Sudarshan about some of the most interesting developments and innovations in software development. They’ll lift the curtain on some of the themes and blips from the upcoming Radar — and you get the opportunity to put our panel of distinguished technologists on the spot with your questions.

This English-language webinar is open to all technology enthusiasts but places are limited. So if you’re interested, register today.

Can't make that date? Is your timezone not listed? You don't need to miss out — after the event, we'll send a link to a recording of the webinar to anyone that registers.

Register here